swissmade
aiaibot

Conversational AI Building Plattform

Take advantage of the opportunities of digitisation and automate your customer dialogue now. The Sales Bot generates sales leads and effectively helps to increase your conversion. The Service Bot offers intelligent self-service and thus reduces the number of customer inquiries via telephone and e-mail. This significantly increases the efficiency of your customer service.

Verkaufsleads steigern

Increase sales leads
The sales and marketing bot generates sales leads and actively helps to increase your sales.

Service-Effizienz erhöhen

Increase service efficiency
The service bot offers your customers intelligent self-service and increases service efficiency.

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence
The Corporate Bot is used internally and
skillfully relieves your IT and HR team.

Acquire more customers.

Using the chatbot as a digital sales assistant is an excellent application of this technology. Not only can the chatbot ask website visitors what they are looking for and help them find a suitable product, it can also handle the entire buying process and provide the customer with a personalised buying experience.

Always accessible, intelligent self-service.

Service requests can be completely automated with the help of chatbots. Self-Service means for your customers: no waiting time, quick answers and therefore a high level of satisfaction. At the same time, you enable your customer service agents to process complicated cases with less time pressure and in better quality.

Motivate website visitors to become active.

A chatbot is available for your website visitors 24 hours a day, seven days a week and allows you to communicate with each and every one of them. This makes visitors interact faster and you get more leads.

Automatically resolve standard requests.

A typical standard request in IT support is to reset a password. Such processes can be easily configured and thus automated with workflow without any need for programming. This increases the efficiency of all parties involved, as the requesters do not have to wait for an IT supporter to respond and these in turn can focus on difficult cases.

aiaibot Module

Customers expect fast and competent answers, anytime and anywhere.
Conversational AI leads the customer dialog at digital touchpoints
in a highly automated way 7/24.
This improves the customer experience, increases sales
and improves service efficiency.

Measurable benefits within just 6 weeks
with transparent costs.

aiaibot Partnerlogo

swissmade
aiaibot

Conversational AI Building Plattform

Nutzen Sie die Chancen der Digitalisierung und automatisieren Sie jetzt Ihren Kundendialog. Der Sales-Bot generiert Verkaufsleads und hilft tatkräftig mit, Ihren Umsatz zu erhöhen. Der Service-Bot bietet intelligenten Self-Service und reduziert so die Anzahl Kundenanfragen via Telefon und E-Mail. Dadurch erhöht sich die Effizienz Ihres Kundenservices signifikant.

Verkaufsleads steigern

Verkaufsleads steigern
Der Sales- und Marketing-Bot generiert Verkaufsleads und hilft tatkräftig dabei mit, Ihren Umsatz zu erhöhen.

Service-Effizienz erhöhen

Service-Effizienz erhöhen
Der Service-Bot bietet Ihren Kunden intelligenten Self-Service und steigert die Service-Effizienz.

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence
Der Corporate-Bot kommt intern zum Einsatz und entlastet geschickt Ihr IT- und HR-Team.

Mehr Kunden gewinnen.

Den Chatbot als einen digitalen Sales Assistant einzusetzen, ist eine hervorragende Anwendung dieser Technologie. Nicht nur kann er den Webseiten-Besucher fragen, wonach er sucht, und dabei helfen, ein passendes Produkt zu finden, sondern er kann auch den ganzen Kaufprozess abwickeln und dem Kunden eine personalisierte Kauferfahrung bieten.

Immer erreichbarer, intelligenter Self-Service.

Service-Anfragen lassen sich durch Chatbots komplett automatisieren. Self-Service bedeutet für Ihre Kunden: keine Wartezeit, schnelle Antworten und somit eine hohe Zufriedenheit. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen Sie Ihren Customer Service Agents, komplizierte Fälle mit weniger Zeitdruck und in höherer Qualität zu bearbeiten.

Webseiten-Besucher zum Handeln bewegen.

Ein Chatbot steht Ihren Webseiten-Besuchern 24 Stunden, sieben Tage die Woche zur Seite und ermöglicht die Kommunikation mit jedem einzelnen von ihnen. Dadurch werden die Besucher schneller zu einer Interaktion bewegt, und Sie gewinnen mehr Leads.

Standardanliegen automatisch lösen.

Eine typische Standardanfrage im IT-Support ist das Zurücksetzen eines Passworts. Solche Prozesse lassen sich einfach und ohne Programmierung mit Workflow konfigurieren und somit automatisieren. Das steigert die Effizienz aller Beteiligten, da die Anfrager nicht warten müssen, bis ein IT-Supporter antworten kann und diese sich wiederum auf schwierige Fälle fokussieren können.

aiaibot Module

Kunden erwarten schnelle und kompetente Antworten, jederzeit und überall.
Conversational AI führt den Kundendialog an digitalen Touchpoints hochautomatisiert 7/24.
Das verbessert das Kundenerlebnis, steigert die Verkaufsabschlüsse und erhöht die Effizienz im Service.

Messbarer Nutzen innerhalb von nur 6 Wochen mit transparenten Kosten.

aiaibot Partnerlogo